Buzzcocks Live Tension [Import]

Live Tension [Import]
54% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
16 copies available
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $7.03 (54% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSJ 2
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: NMC

Description by

Limited edition, numbered live set from the Buzzcocks, recorded September 11th, 1979 at London's Rainbow Theatre. Original pressing limited to only 1977 copies!


  • 1.I Don't Mind
  • 2.Autonomy
  • 3.Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)
  • 4.Mad Mad Judy
  • 5.16
  • 6.Moving Away From The Pulsebeat
  • 7.Nothing Left
  • 8.Noise Annoys
  • 9.You Say You Don't Love Me
  • 10.Harmony In My Head
  • 11.I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
  • 12.I Believe
  • 13.Breakdown
  • 14.Love You More
  • 15.What Do I Get
  • 16.Boredom
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Buzzcocks

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 17,339
  • UPC: 800945015127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: New Wave Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)