The Sugarhill Gang Rapper's Delight [Import]

Rapper's Delight [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DF7W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Sakkaris Records


  • 1.Rapper's Delight
  • 2.Lover In You
  • 3.Hot Summer Day
  • 4.8th Wonder
  • 5.Rapper's Delight (Hip Hop Remix '89, Long Version)
  • 6.Kick It Live (From 9 To 5)
  • 7.Showdown
  • 8.Rapper's Delight (Hip Hop Remix '89, Short Version)
  • 9.Apache
  • 10.Sugar Hill Groove
  • 11.Rapper's Reprise

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Sugarhill Gang

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)