Paul Stanley - One Live KISS

Paul Stanley - One Live KISS
125 ratings
Movie on IMDb
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.09 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2.90 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  K3AA
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 59 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: New Door Records
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

When Kiss front man Paul Stanley hit the road in 2006, he was primarily touring his new solo LP, but that old Star Child energy was impossible to suppress. Filmed before a packed house of singing, dancing, Kiss-loving fans, this heart-pounding concert shows Stanley breaking out the smash singles that made him a rock icon, including "Lick it Up," "Detroit Rock City," and "Love Gun."


  • 1.Prologue / Tonight You Belong to Me
  • 2.Live to Win
  • 3.Hide Your Heart
  • 4.A Million to One
  • 5.Got to Choose
  • 6.Move On
  • 7.Bulletproof
  • 8.Tonight You Belong to Me
  • 9.Lick It Up
  • 10.Wouldn't You Like to Know Me?
  • 11.Magic Touch
  • 12.I Still Love You
  • 13.Strutter
  • 14.Everytime I See You Around
  • 15.Do You Love Me
  • 16.I Want You
  • 17.Love Gun
  • 18.Lift
  • 19.Detroit Rock City
  • 20.Good Bye
  • 21.End Credits Montage: Where Angels Dare / Live to Win


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 125 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,597
  • UPC: 602517676480
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)