Aretha Franklin Love Songs

Love Songs
16 ratings
SALE: $15.26
List Price: $16.96
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ATL 72576
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Atlantic

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 7/93, p.106
5 Stars - Indispensable - "...[the songs are] all extracted from her golden years, '67-'74, so choice is simply a matter of weighing wonderfulness by the pound..."


  • 1.Baby I Love You
  • 2.I Say A Little Prayer
  • 3.You Send Me
  • 4.Natural Woman, (You Make Feel Like) A
  • 5.Day Dreaming
  • 6.This Girl's In Love With You - (CD only)
  • 7.You And Me
  • 8.Call Me
  • 9.Brand New Me, A - (CD only)
  • 10.Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
  • 11.I'm In Love
  • 12.Look Into Your Heart
  • 13.If You Don't Think - (CD only)
  • 14.Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing - (CD only)
  • 15.Crazy He Calls Me
  • 16.Something He Can Feel

Product Description:

Audio Remasterers: Daniel Hersch; Bill Inglot.
Liner Note Author: Norma Edwards.
Editors: Julee Stover; Darcy Sullivan; Vanessa Atkins; Steven Chean.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 72,316
  • UPC: 081227257620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Atlantic Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)