SALE PRICE: $12.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSTARZ 0
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Starz

Description by

Limited edition autographed Richie Ranno & The North Jersery All Stars tribute album dedicated to the late Bruce "The General" Rubin, signed by Richie Ranno!


  • 1.Mr. Soul
  • 2.All Along The Watchtower
  • 3.We Will Rock You
  • 4.I Shall Be Released
  • 5.My Back Pages
  • 6.Somebody's Baby
  • 7.Handle With Care
  • 8.Long, Cool Woman / Suzie Q / Born On The Bayou
  • 9.Ring Of Fire (Country Version)
  • 10.I Am A Child
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Richie Ranno & The North Jersey All Stars

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,561
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item