Starz Live At The El Mocambo (AKA Live In Canada)

Live At The El Mocambo (AKA Live In Canada)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZSTARZ 8
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Starz

Description by

Originally released as Live In Canada, this set features a Starz live show from Toronto's legendary El Mocambo on August 19th, 1978!


  • 1.Rock Six Times
  • 2.Subway Terror
  • 3.Where Will It End
  • 4.Nightcrawler
  • 5.Outfit
  • 6.Last Night I Wrote A Letter
  • 7.No Regrets
  • 8.It's A Riot
  • 9.Waitin' On You
  • 10.Coliseum Rock / Waitin' On You (Finale)
  • 11.Take Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Starz

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,447
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item