Starz Starz Jam

Starz Jam
Hurry! Only 4 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE PRICE: $12.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  ZSTARZ 18

CD Details

  • Label: Starz

Description by

The Starz Jam, recorded during the Attention Shoppers Sessions!


  • 1.Folsom Prison / That's Alright Mama
  • 2.That's Alright Mama / Mountain Dew
  • 3.Bo Diddley
  • 4.Rock Out
  • 5.Who Jam
  • 6.Cocktail Waitin' On You
  • 7.Get Whitey
  • 8.Dixie (Slow)
  • 9.Dixie (Fast)
  • 10.Dixie (Bass / Drums)
  • 11.Can You Hear Me
  • 12.Texas Run Down
  • 13.Donavan
  • 14.Allman Brothers Jam
  • 15.Talkin' 3rd Time's The Charm
  • 16.The Wind
  • 17.Doesn't Matter (With Vocals)
  • 18.Doesn't Matter (Without Vocals)
  • 19.Hoboken
  • 20.Fucked Up Girl
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Starz

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 29,022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: