Aaron Neville Christmas & Hits Duos (2-CD)

Christmas & Hits Duos (2-CD)
Price: $23.36
List Price: $25.96
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  YYKK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Hip-O Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Please Come Home for Christmas
  • 2.O Holy Night
  • 3.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • 4.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • 5.White Christmas
  • 6.Such a Night
  • 7.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.Louisiana Christmas Day
  • 10.The Star Carol
  • 11.The Bells of St. Mary's

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.To Make Me Who I Am
  • 2.Don't Know Much
  • 3.For Your Precious Love
  • 4.Everybody Plays the Fool [7" Listen Baby Mix]
  • 5.A Change Is Gonna Come
  • 6.Arianne
  • 7.Warm Your Heart
  • 8.Hercules
  • 9.Why Worry
  • 10.Sweet Little Mama
  • 11.Over You
  • 12.I'm Waitin' at the Station
  • 13.Jailhouse
  • 14.Mojo Hannah
  • 15.Show Me the Way
  • 16.Ten Commandments of Love
  • 17.You Never Can Tell
  • 18.All My Life
  • 19.Pledging My Love
  • 20.Tell It Like It Is

Product Description:

Adapters: David Paul Campbell; Aaron Neville; Steve Lindsey.
Personnel: Aaron Neville (vocals, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); Charles Neville (vocals, saxophone, percussion); Art Neville (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Cyril Neville (vocals, percussion, background vocals); Brian Eno (vocals); Linda Ronstadt (whistling); Brian Stoltz (guitar, percussion, background vocals); David Lindley, Dean Parks, Michael Landau, Andrew Gold, Paul Jackson, Jr. , Renard Poch‚, Roy Montrell, Fred Tackett, Bob Mann, Leo Nocentelli (guitar); Amy Schulman (harp); Gabe Veltri (recorder); Jim Cox (woodwinds, piano, organ, keyboards); Vince Denham, Lon Price, Tom Timko (saxophone, horns); Amadee Castenell, Jr., Plas Johnson (saxophone); Alvin "Red" Tyler (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); David "Fathead" Newman (tenor saxophone); Carl Blouin (baritone saxophone); Jimmy Weber , Joseph Fox III, Melvin Lastie (trumpet); Jimmy Duggan (trombone); Lee Thornburg, Dennis Farias (horns); Don Grolnick, Dr. John , Ivan Neville, Allen Toussaint, Wardell Quezergue, Willie Tee (piano); Robbie Nevil, Bradley Spalter (keyboards, programming); Robbie Buchanan, Sam Henry (keyboards); Steve Forman (vibraphone, percussion, bells); Ed Greene, John Guerin, Willie Green , John Boudreaux, Herman V. Ernest III, Carlos Vega, Ziggy Modeliste (drums); Keith "Bass Drum Shorty" Frazier (bass drum); Ajay Mallery (snare drum); Tony Hall (percussion, background vocals); Lenny Castro, Michael Fisher (percussion); M.B. Gordy (bells); Darryl Johnson, Willie Green, Jr. , Darryl Phinnessee, Donny Gerrard, Dorian Holley, Bobby "Blanco" King, Terry Manuel, James Hayes, D. Harvey, Jackie Gouch‚, Jerry Lawson, Jim Gilstrap, Joe Russell, Arnold McCuller, Tami Lynn, Wil Wheaton, Kevin Dorsey , Jayotis Washington, Carmen Carter (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Bill Schnee.
Audio Remixer: Daniel Abraham.
Liner Note Author: Jeff Hannusch.
Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; New Orleans Recording Company.
Photographers: John Casado; Chuck Beeson; Sherry Etheredge.
Arrangers: David Paul Campbell; Aaron Neville; Allen Toussaint; Steve Lindsey; Wardell Quezergue.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Aaron Neville

Product Info

  • UPC: 044001113406
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)