Diana Krall Christmas Hits & Duos (2-CD Box Set)

Christmas Hits & Duos (2-CD Box Set)
Price: $29.66
List Price: $32.96
You Save: $3.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  VAAV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Label: Verve

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Jingle Bells
  • 2.Let It Snow
  • 3.The Christmas Song
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 6.Christmas Time Is Here
  • 7.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 8.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 9.White Christmas
  • 10.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  • 11.Sleigh Ride
  • 12.Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.'S Wonderful
  • 2.Peel Me a Grape
  • 3.Pick Yourself Up
  • 4.Frim Fram Sauce
  • 5.You Go to My Head
  • 6.Let's Fall in Love
  • 7.The Look of Love
  • 8.East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  • 9.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 10.All or Nothing at All
  • 11.Only the Lonely
  • 12.Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • 13.The Heart of Saturday Night
  • 14.Little Girl Blue
  • 15.Fly Me to the Moon

Product Description:

On 2005's CHRISTMAS SONGS, Diana Krall applies her sultry vocals and nuanced piano lines to a strong set of holiday classics. In addition to turning in a stirring performance of "The Christmas Song" that would make Nat "King" Cole proud, Krall eases into a swaying version of "Winter Wonderland" and a lush rendition of "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas." With its dynamic arrangements and pitch-perfect mix of pop and jazz, this album stands alongside other timeless Yuletide outings.
VERY BEST OF from 2007 sparkles with 15 gems, including Krall's treatment of the classics "S'Wonderful," "Let's Fall In Love," and "Little Girl Blue." Also included are three previously unreleased tracks, and a bonus DVD featuring concert footage and videos. Naturally, it's Krall's sensual, tasteful vocals and stylish piano work that stand out, making this hits collection a great place for newcomers to acquaint themselves with her gifts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Diana Krall

Product Info

  • UPC: 044001113369
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)