Boyz II Men Christmas & Hits Duos (2-CD Box Set)

Christmas & Hits Duos (2-CD Box Set)
Your Price: $27.04
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  MOT 111333
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Motown

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Silent Night
  • 2.Let It Snow - (featuring Brian McKnight)
  • 3.Share Love
  • 4.You're Not Alone
  • 5.A Joyous Song
  • 6.Why Christmas
  • 7.Cold December Nights
  • 8.Do They Know
  • 9.Who Would Have Thought
  • 10.Silent Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.MotownPhilly
  • 2.It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
  • 3.End Of The Road
  • 4.In The Still Of The Nite (I'll Remember) - (featuring LL Cool J)
  • 5.Hey Lover - (featuring LL Cool J)
  • 6.I'll Make Love To You
  • 7.On Bended Knee
  • 8.Water Runs Dry
  • 9.One Sweet Day - (featuring Mariah Carey)
  • 10.Doin' Just Fine
  • 11.4 Seasons Of Loneliness
  • 12.A Song For Mama
  • 13.Pass You By

Product Description:

The Philly-born-and-bred superstars sing their huge smashes plus a whole CD of Christmas songs (from their 1993 Motown holiday LP). One Sweet Day; I'll Make Love to You; End of the Road; On Bended Knee; It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday; One Sweet Day (with Mariah Carey); Motownphilly , and more pop Top 10s join Let It Snow (with Brian McKnight); Silent Night; Why Christmas , and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Boyz II Men

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,931
  • UPC: 044001113338
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Holiday & Seasonal genre: