Chet Baker Young Chet [Import]

Young Chet [Import]
20% OFF
Hurry! Only 8 copies left Sorry no back-orders
Sale Price: $10.95
CYBER SALE: $8.76 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.19 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZPRO 2008
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Label: Proper Records


  • 1.Makin' Whoopee
  • 2.Motel
  • 3.Jeru
  • 4.Swing House
  • 5.I May Be Wrong
  • 6.Isn't It Romantic?
  • 7.The Lamp Is Low
  • 8.This Time The Dream's On Me
  • 9.Maid In Mexico
  • 10.Russ Job
  • 11.Imagination
  • 12.Long Ago And Far Away
  • 13.Carson City Stage
  • 14.Easy To Love
  • 15.Batter Up
  • 16.No Ties
  • 17.All The Things You Are
  • 18.The Thrill Is Gone
  • 19.Band Aid
  • 20.Bea's Flat
  • 21.Moon Love
  • 22.Happy Little Sunbeam
  • 23.I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • 24.Winter Wonderland
  • 25.The Thrill Is Gone
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chet Baker

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,310
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item