Billy Eckstine I Ain't Like That (4-CD)

I Ain't Like That (4-CD)
1 rating
Price: $9.88
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2.10 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  3352D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: May 1, 2006
  • Label: Quadromania


  • 1.I've Got a Date With Rhythm
  • 2.I Stay in the Mood For You
  • 3.Good Jelly Blues
  • 4.Blowing the Blues Away
  • 5.Real Thing Happened to Me
  • 6.If That's the Way You Feel
  • 7.I Want to Talk About You
  • 8.Lonesome Lover Blues
  • 9.A Cottage For Sale
  • 10.I Love the Rhythm in a Riff
  • 11.Last Night
  • 12.A Penny For Your Thoughts
  • 13.My Deep Blue Dream
  • 14.Prisioner of Love
  • 15.I Ain't Like That
  • 16.I'm in the Mood For Love
  • 17.You Call It Madness
  • 18.All I Sing Is Blues
  • 19.Long Long Journey
  • 20.I Only Have Eyes For You
  • 21.You're My Everything
  • 22.Jitney Man
  • 23.Blue
  • 24.Second Balcony Jump
  • 25.Tell Me Pretty Baby
  • 26.Love Is the Thing
  • 27.Without a Song
  • 28.Cool Breeze
  • 29.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 30.Oo Bop Sh'bam
  • 31.Oo Bop Shbam
  • 32.In the Still of the Night
  • 33.Jelly Jelly
  • 34.My Silent Love
  • 35.Time on My Hands
  • 36.All the Things You Are
  • 37.Everything I Have Is Yours
  • 38.Fools Rush in (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
  • 39.Blue Moon
  • 40.Temptation
  • 41.Mr. B's Blues
  • 42.Somehow
  • 43.Caravan
  • 44.Bewildered
  • 45.Body and Soul
  • 46.My Foolish Heart
  • 47.Ev'ryday (I Fall in Love)
  • 48.I Love You
  • 49.Dedicated to You
  • 50.You're All I Need
  • 51.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 52.You've Got Me Crying Again
  • 53.I've Never Been in Love Before
  • 54.As Long as I Live
  • 55.I Left My Hat in Haiti
  • 56.Here Comes the Blues
  • 57.Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
  • 58.Wonder Why
  • 59.I'm a Fool to Want You
  • 60.Taking a Chance of Love
  • 61.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 62.I Apologize
  • 63.Early Autumn
  • 64.Tenderly
  • 65.One For My Baby
  • 66.If You Could See Me Now
  • 67.Laura
  • 68.Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • 69.Mister You've Gone and Got the Blues
  • 70.I'll Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
  • 71.April in Paris
  • 72.Coquette
  • 73.Send My Baby Back to Me
  • 74.How High the Moon (Pt. 1 & 2)
  • 75.St. Louis Blues (Pt. 1 & 2)
  • 76.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 77.Lost in Loveliness

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Billy Eckstine

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222224255
  • Shipping Weight: 0.36/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)