Marvin Gaye Live [Import]

Live [Import]
25% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZPS 7177
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Planet Song


  • 1.Medley (Introduction / Third World)
  • 2.Come Get To This
  • 3.Let's Get It On
  • 4.God Is My Friend
  • 5.What's Going On
  • 6.Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
  • 7.Joy
  • 8.Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • 9.Heaven Must Send You
  • 10.If This World Were Mine
  • 11.Rockin' After Midnight
  • 12.Distant Lover
  • 13.I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Bonus Live / Remix Version)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marvin Gaye

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,978
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item