Louis Armstrong Louis Armstrong Connection, Volume 13 [Import]

Louis Armstrong Connection, Volume 13 [Import]
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $5 (63% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZPSTL 1813
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Pastels

Description by OLDIES.com:

Louis Armstrong recorde live in London from September 24th to September 29th, 1990, featuring Kenny baker, Bert Ezard, Derek Healey, Dave Hancock, Ronnie Hughes, Don Lusher, Bob Lamb, Maurice Pratt, Mark Nightingale, Roy Willow, Ronnie Ross, Vic Ash, Duncan Lammont, Ray Swinfield, David Hartley, Lennie Bush, Ronnie Verrell and Les Thatcher. The thirteenth volume in a series of 15 discs collecting the later live works of Louis Armstrong from the German label Pastels.


  • 1.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 2.In The Gloaming
  • 3.Long, Long Ago
  • 4.Hey Lawdy Mama
  • 5.I'll Get Mine Bye And Bye
  • 6.Do You Call That A Buddy
  • 7.Yes Suh!
  • 8.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • 9.Leap Frog
  • 10.I Used To Love You
  • 11.You Rascal You
  • 12.Cash For Your Trash
  • 13.Among My Souvenirs
  • 14.Coquette
  • 15.I Never Knew
  • 16.Groovin
  • 17.Baby Don't You Cry
  • 18.Jodie Man
  • 19.I Wonder
  • 20.Linger In My Arms
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)