Louis Armstrong Louis Armstrong Connection, Volume 1 [Import]

Hurry! Only 48 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $4.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $2 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.98 (75% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZPSTL 1801

CD Details

  • Label: Pastels

Description by OLDIES.com:

Louis Armstrong live in London from February 22nd to March 3rd, 1989, featuring Kenny Baker, Vic Ash, Don Lusher, Les Thatcher, David Hartley, Ronnie Price (replacing David Hartley) and George Chisholm (replacing Don Lusher) and billed as The Hot Five. The first in a series of 15 discs collecting the later live works of Louis Armstrong from the German label Pastels.


  • 1.My Heart
  • 2.Yes! I'm In The Barrel
  • 3.Gut Bucket Blues
  • 4.Come Back Sweet Papa
  • 5.Georgia Grind
  • 6.Heebie Jeebies
  • 7.Cornet Chop Suey
  • 8.Oriental Strut
  • 9.You're Next
  • 10.Muskrat Rumble
  • 11.Don't Forget To Mess Around
  • 12.I'm Gonna Gitcha
  • 13.Dropping Shucks
  • 14.Who's It
  • 15.The King Of The Zulus
  • 16.Big Fat Ma And Skinny Pa
  • 17.Lonesome Blues
  • 18.Sweet Little Papa
  • 19.Jazz Lips
  • 20.Skid-Dat-De-Dat
RadioIO Offer
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,144
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: