Ernest Ansermet Alexandre Ansermet

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  MMBN 48774
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: April 27, 2006
  • Label: Artone


  • 1.Pictures At An Exhibition
  • 2.Scheherazade, Op. 35
  • 3.La Mer
  • 4.Jeux 'Dance Poem'
  • 5.Daphnis Et Chloe - Suite No. 1
  • 6.Daphnis Et Chloe - Suite No. 2
  • 7.La Valse
  • 8.L'oiseau De Feu
  • 9.The Isle of The Dead, Op. 29
  • 10.Piano Concerto No. 3 In C Major, Op. 26
  • 11.La Peri 'Dance Poem For Orchestra'
  • 12.Piano Concerto No. 3
  • 13.Petite Symphonie Concertante

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 4011222223401
  • International Shipping: 4 items