John Barbirolli Barbirolli

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  PID 1073096
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: April 27, 2006
  • Label: Artone


  • 1.Suite For Strings, Horns, Flutes & English Horn
  • 2.Symphony No. 96 In G Minor 'Le Miracle'
  • 3.Symphony No. 5 In C Minor, Op. 67
  • 4.Symphonie Fantastique, Op. 14
  • 5.Violin Concerto No. 4 In D Minor, Op. 31
  • 6.Violin Concerto No. 1 In G Major
  • 7.Symphony No. 2 In D Major, Op. 43
  • 8.'Fontane Di Roma'
  • 9.Aria De Corte - From Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite No. 3
  • 10.Symphony No. 5 In D Major
  • 11.Concerto In D Major

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 4011222223371
  • International Shipping: 4 items