David A. Mann Mr. Brown's Good Ol Time Church

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.4
9 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TIMA 100

CD Details

  • Released: April 30, 2007
  • Label: Tilly Mann


  • 1.Mr. Brown Missed Church
  • 2.Good Ol' Time Church
  • 3.Guide Me Ova
  • 4.Cora, Come Have Church
  • 5.Angels Watching Over Me / I Know the Lord Will Make a Way
  • 6.Cookies & Cake
  • 7.I Wansta Be at the Meetin / Somethin Got a Hold on Me
  • 8.Trouble in My Way / Jesus Will Fix It - David A. Mann, Tamela Mann,
  • 9.Pray for Madea
  • 10.When the Saints Go Marchin In
  • 11.Silent Night
  • 12.Cora Do You Miss Him?
  • 13.Dis Is Yo Grandiddy
  • 14.Invitation
  • 15.Hey Lids
  • 16.Dis Is Yo Gandiddy [Remix]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 117,144
  • UPC: 892834001007
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item