Kirk Franklin The Fight of My Life

The Fight of My Life
81 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.44 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.54 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GHGK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Gospocentric


  • Buy for $0.991.Intro
  • Buy for $0.992.Declaration (This Is It!)
  • Buy for $0.993.Little Boy
  • Buy for $0.994.Help Me Believe
  • Buy for $1.295.Hide Me
  • Buy for $0.996.How It Used to Be
  • Buy for $0.997.He Will Supply
  • Buy for $1.298.Jesus!
  • Buy for $0.999.I Am God
  • Buy for $0.9910.It Would Take All Day
  • Buy for $0.9911.A Whole Nation
  • Buy for $0.9912.Still in Love
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Like Me
  • Buy for $0.9914.Chains
  • Buy for $0.9915.Still (In Control)
  • Buy for $0.9916.The Last Jesus

Product Description:

Personnel: Kirk Franklin (piano, keyboards, programming); Kirk Franklin (vocals, spoken vocals, hand claps); Shaun Martin (vocals, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, drums, hand claps, percussion, programming); Rahsaan Currie, Jared Foster, Charmaine Swimpson, Tommy Neal (vocals, background vocals); Joy Hill, Daphanie Wright, Melodie Davis, Dapanie Wright, LaTonya Blair, Kurt W. Lykes, Carrington Franklin, Erica Bedford, Austin Symlar, Malik Baker, Shalece Gibson, Chloe Nicole Kibble, Mark Ryan Kibble, Kenyel Jetton, Jakaylin Jones, Senia Santos, Quincy Gordon, Qai Gordon, Jalon Caldwell, Jade Caldwell, Tracey Jenkins, Toni Jenkins, Charlene B. Smith, Zaire Gordon, Johnson, Alexandria, Alondra Johnson, Acaylia Johnson, Javian Carr, Jahi Allen, Jacorah Beasley, Jaylen Beasley, Cornell Woodward, Trenity Scott, Jordan Wilson, Denzell Woodward, Ashley Guilbet, LaTonya Blair, Melonie Daniels, Lady Joy Hill (vocals); Rodney Lawson (guitar); Lyndsay Pruett, Luigi Mazzocchi, Charls Dixon, Ghislaine Fleischmann, Charles Parker , Igor Szwec, Emma Kummrow, Olga Konopelsky, Gregory Teperman (violin); Peter Nocella (viola); Lindsay Smith-Trostle, Jennie Lorenzo (cello); DaBoyz'nBarry (strings, horns); Carl Cox, Jr. , Carl Cox (saxophone); Phillip Lassiter, Tim Titshford, Tim Tishford, Keith Anderson , Steve Reid , Wayne DeLano, Dave Monsch (horns); Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, programming); Jonathan David Wyatt (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); AyRon Lewis (Hammond b-3 organ); Braylon Lacy (upright bass); Brian Haley, Robert "Sput" Searight, Todd Baker (drums); Jeremiah Haynes, Maulik Smith (hand claps); Ernest "Ernie G" Green, Ernest "Erie G" Green, Ric Robbins (turntables); Audrey Anderson, C. Renee Borner, Autumn Cannon, Sonya Chism, Duane Coleman, Esther D. Collins, Natasha Duskin, Joy Fernandez, Rita Giddings-Johnson, LaCracha Holley, LaTonya James, Emerald Joseph, Lilien S. Lima, Marilis Lima, Peter Maxberry Jr., Angela McCarter, Aletha R. Miller, Derrick J. Morrison, Warren Ramsey, Rosalind Reece, Revoydia Richardson, Kyndal Robertson, Vornadette Simpson, Brian Romero Smith, Jenia Smith, Donnis C. Thomas, Henrietta Vinson, Artherene D. Williams, Katrice M. Williams, LaKeisha Wilson, D'Shondra Rideout, Devon Pettis, Bobby Suiters, Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship Choir, Wendy Allen, Felicia Johnson, John Michael Gray, James Hill, John Gray , Anthony Brown , Rodney Carter (background vocals); Ashley Guilbert, Anaysha Figueroa (vocals, background vocals); Sheri Jones-Moffett, Ryan Edgar, Faith Anderson, Darrell Blair, Jana Bell, Erica Davis, Myron Butler, Nikki Ross, Ann McCrary, Anthony Evans, Caltomeesh West, Deonis "Pumah" Cook, Isaac Carree (vocals); Doc Powell (guitar, acoustic guitar); Tre Nagella (guitar, drum programming); Tim Rosenau, Todd Parsnow (guitar); Seth Ganwer, Amy Helman (violin); Michael Holub, Elizabeth Lamb (viola); Sari Reist, Matt Butler (cello); Pete Brewer (flute); Doug Moffet, Joe Johnson (saxophone); Lloyd Barry, Matt Cappy, Vinnie Ciesielski (trumpet); Jeff Bradshaw, Roy Agee (trombone); Todd Lawton, Keith Taylor (bass guitar); Terry Baker (drums, percussion); Pablo Batista (percussion); Gabe Patillo (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Raven Bullock, Princess Nelson, Donovan Owens, TobyMac (vocals); Da' T.R.U.T.H., Carrington Franklin, Erica Bedford, Doug Williams , Melvin Williams, Rance Allen, Isaac Carree.
DJs: Ric Robbins; Ernie Green.
Audio Mixers: Manny Marroquin; Jason Goldstein; John Jaszcz.
Recording information: Luminous Sound, Dallas, TX; Masterfonics, Nashville, TN; Platinum Lab, Nashville, TN; The Studio, Philadelphia, PA.
Photographer: Sarah A. Friedman.
Arranger: Kirk Franklin.
FIGHT OF MY LIFE continues contemporary gospel singer Kirk Franklin's impressive string of albums combining strong gospel messages with soul, hard R&B, and hip-hop influences. Franklin's testifying lyrics acknowledge struggle on the path to salvation, set to songs ranging from the dramatic ballads "It Would Take All Day" and "Still (In Control)" to the powerhouse celebratory hip-hop of "I Like Me." Special guests include Rance Allen, Toby Mac, the Williams Brothers, and Da T.R.U.T.H.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 81 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Kirk Franklin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,736
  • UPC: 886971677225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)