Jimmy Witherspoon Volume 18 - Story of Blues

Jimmy Witherspoon, Volume 18 - Story of Blues
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $7.98
CYBER SALE: $6.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $26.98
You Save: $20.60 (76% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZZX 2074
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Blues Archive


  • 1.I'm Just a Lady's Man
  • 2.There Ain't Nothing Better
  • 3.Love My Baby
  • 4.Love and Friendship
  • 5.Good Jumping aka Jump Children
  • 6.I'm Just a Country Boy
  • 7.Slow Your Speed
  • 8.Geneva Blues aka Evil Woman
  • 9.I'm Just Wandering 1
  • 10.I'm Just Wandering 2
  • 11.Baby, Baby
  • 12.Thelma Lee Blues
  • 13.Groove's Groove
  • 14.California Blues
  • 15.Wonderful World
  • 16.Misty
  • 17.Walking on a Tightrope
  • 18.Slow Blues in G
  • 19.Song for My Father
  • 20.My Friend
  • 21.Lonesome Road Blues
  • 22.On Say a Joy
  • 23.Danger Zone Is Everywhere
  • 24.Time Has Come

Product Description:

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jimmy Witherspoon

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,099
  • UPC: 4011222220745
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Blues Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)