Dave Brubeck Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]

Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GHF4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 20, 2004
  • Label: Membran

Description by OLDIES.com:

Special import 2-CD Dave Brubeck Digipak set featuring 30 tracks and a 20-page booklet. Over two and a half hours of music!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Let's Fall In Love
  • 2.I Hear A Rhapsody
  • 3.Laura
  • 4.Serenade Suite
  • 5.IPCA
  • 6.Fugue On Bop Themes
  • 7.Prelude
  • 8.September In The Rain
  • 9.What Is This Thing Called Love
  • 10.Schizophrenic Scherzo
  • 11.Love Walked In
  • 12.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 13.How High The Moon
  • 14.Back Home Again In Indiana
  • 15.Body And Soul
  • 16.Undecided
  • 17.Perdido
  • 18.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 19.Stardust
  • 20.For All We Know

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.All The Things You Are
  • 2.These Foolish Things
  • 3.Lullaby In Rhythm
  • 4.I'll Never Smile Again
  • 5.Tritonis
  • 6.Koto Song
  • 7.Improvisation
  • 8.Big Bad Basie
  • 9.Take Five
  • 10.Blue Rondo A La Turk

Product Description:

German two CD compilation packaged in a digipak with 20 page booklet. Modern Jazz Archives. 2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dave Brubeck

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222219510
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)