Lee Konitz Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]

Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $26.98
SALE: $7.98
You Save: $19 (70% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZZX 1950
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $15.53, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 49%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on July 29, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Membran

Description by OLDIES.com:

Special import 2-CD Lee Konitz Digipak set featuring 37 tracks and a 20-page booklet. Over two hours of music!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Progression
  • 2.Tautology
  • 3.Retrospection
  • 4.Subconscious-Lee
  • 5.Judy
  • 6.Marshmallow
  • 7.Fishin' Around
  • 8.Tautology
  • 9.Sound-Lee
  • 10.Rebecca
  • 11.You Go To My Head
  • 12.Ice Cream Konitz
  • 13.Palo Alto
  • 14.Odjenar
  • 15.Hibeck
  • 16.Yesterdays
  • 17.Ezz-Thetic
  • 18.Indian Summer
  • 19.Duet For Saxophone And Guitar

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'll Remember April
  • 2.Lost Henri
  • 3.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • 4.All The Things You Are
  • 5.These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  • 6.Subconscious-Lee
  • 7.If I Had You
  • 8.Sound-Lee
  • 9.Foolin' Myself
  • 10.Ablution
  • 11.Bop Goes To Leesel
  • 12.Easy Livin'
  • 13.Mean To Me
  • 14.I'll Remember April
  • 15.317 East 32nd
  • 16.Skylark
  • 17.Nursery Rhyme
  • 18.Limehouse Blues

Product Description:

Compact disc release of SOUND-LEE/317 EAST 32ND comes with a multi-paged art insert booklet. Konitz is an accomplished jazz alto sax player.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Sale Items:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lee Konitz

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 15,176
  • UPC: 4011222219503
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)