Gerry Mulligan Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]

Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GHER
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Modern Jazz Archive

Description by

Special import 2-CD Gerry Mulligan Digipak set featuring 45 tracks and a 20-page booklet. Over two and a half hours of music!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It May Be Wrong
  • 2.So What
  • 3.Bernie's Tune
  • 4.Lullaby Of The Leaves
  • 5.Walking SHoes
  • 6.Freeway
  • 7.Frenesi
  • 8.Nights At The Turntable
  • 9.Aren't You Glad You're You
  • 10.Line For Lyons
  • 11.Carioca
  • 12.My Funny Valentine
  • 13.Bark For Barksdale
  • 14.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 15.The Lady Is A Tramp
  • 16.Turnstile
  • 17.Makin' Whoopee
  • 18.Cherry
  • 19.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 20.Swing Horse
  • 21.Jeru
  • 22.The Nearness Of You
  • 23.I May Be Wrong
  • 24.I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • 25.Tea For Two
  • 26.Five Brothers

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Westwood Walk
  • 2.Flash
  • 3.A Ballad
  • 4.Ontet
  • 5.Half Nelson
  • 6.Walkin' SHoes
  • 7.Simbah
  • 8.Speak Low
  • 9.taking A Chance On Love
  • 10.Varsity Drag
  • 11.Lady Bird
  • 12.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 13.Swing House
  • 14.Rocker
  • 15.Flight Of The Bumble Bee
  • 16.Song For Johnny Hodges
  • 17.Gerry Meets Hamp
  • 18.Limelight
  • 19.Blues For Gerry

Product Description:

WALKING SHOES/SWING HOUSE brings together two albums from Gerry Mulligan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gerry Mulligan

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222219480
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)