Stan Getz Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]

Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $26.98
You Save: $19 (70% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZZX 1944
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 28, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004

Description by

Special import 2-CD Stan Getz Digipak set featuring 29 tracks and a 20-page booklet. Over two hours of music!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Strike Up The Band
  • 2.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 3.Melody Express
  • 4.Where Or When
  • 5.Tabu
  • 6.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 7.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 8.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 9.Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 10.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 11.Body And Soul
  • 12.Lover Come Back To Me
  • 13.Stella By Starlight
  • 14.Time On My Hands
  • 15.Autumn Leaves
  • 16.Lullaby Of Birdland
  • 17.Fools Rush In
  • 18.These Foolish Things
  • 19.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 20.Love And The Weather
  • 21.It Don't Mean A Thing
  • 22.Spring Is Here

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Autumn Leaves
  • 2.Billie's Bounce
  • 3.Heart Place
  • 4.Kali-Au
  • 5.Chappaqua
  • 6.Nature Boy
  • 7.Empty Shells

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Stan Getz

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222219442
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)