Charlie Parker Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]

Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $3 (23% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZZX 1940
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Membran

Description by

Special import 2-CD Charlie Parker Digipak set featuring 41 tracks and a 20-page booklet. Over two hours of music!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Swedish Schnapps
  • 2.K.C. Blues
  • 3.Just Friends
  • 4.Laird Bird
  • 5.April In Paris
  • 6.Au Privave
  • 7.Laura
  • 8.Segment
  • 9.Mango Mangue
  • 10.Overtime
  • 11.Victory Ball
  • 12.Cardboard
  • 13.Ballade
  • 14.The Song Is You
  • 15.She Rote
  • 16.Star Eyes
  • 17.Kim
  • 18.I Didn't Know Time It Was
  • 19.Funky Blues
  • 20.Bloomdido

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Leap Frog
  • 2.If I Should Lose You
  • 3.Okiedokie
  • 4.Why Do I Love You
  • 5.Tico Tico
  • 6.My Little Suede Shoes
  • 7.Lover Man
  • 8.Blues For Alice
  • 9.I Can't Get Started
  • 10.What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • 11.Almost Like Being In Love
  • 12.I Remember You
  • 13.Confirmation
  • 14.In The Still Of The Night
  • 15.Old Folks
  • 16.Fiesta
  • 17.Begin The Beguine
  • 18.Chi Chi
  • 19.Now's The Time
  • 20.I Love Paris
  • 21.Love For Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Charlie Parker

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)