Chris Rice What a Heart Is Beating For

What a Heart Is Beating For
17 ratings
Price: $10.76
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.22 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34EW4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.So Much For My Sad Song
  • Buy for $0.992.What a Heart Is Beating For
  • Buy for $0.993.Pardon My Dust
  • Buy for $0.994.Love Is Gonna Break Through
  • Buy for $0.995.You Don't Have to Yell
  • Buy for $0.996.Punch Lines and Ironies
  • Buy for $0.997.Lemonade
  • Buy for $0.998.Here Come Those Eyes
  • Buy for $0.999.Let the Words Escape
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sneakin' Into Heaven
  • Buy for $0.9911.Tell Me the Story Again
  • Buy for $0.9912.Kids Again
  • Buy for $0.9913.Baby Take Your Bow

Product Description:

Prolific Contemporary Christian artist Chris Rice returns with WHAT A HEART IS BEATING FOR. Offering more of his trademark heartfelt lyrics over a smooth pop-rock backing, Rice is never preachy, preferring to make his statements through subtlety. Highlights include opening track "So Much For My Sad Song," the heartfelt "Punch Lines and Ironies," and the title track.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chris Rice

Product Info

  • UPC: 886970926829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)