Bix Beiderbecke Classic Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]

Classic Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]
Price: $6.29
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34ESY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 15, 2004
  • Label: Membran

Description by

Special import 2-CD Bix Beiderbecke Digipak set containing 34 tracks and a 20-page booklet. Over an hour and a half of music!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Fidgety Feet
  • 2.Oh Baby!
  • 3.Riverboat Shuffle
  • 4.Tiger Rag
  • 5.Big Boy
  • 6.Davenport Blues
  • 7.My Pretty Girl
  • 8.Trumbology
  • 9.Singin' The Blues
  • 10.Slow River
  • 11.Ostrich Walk
  • 12.Riverboat Shuffle
  • 13.I'm Comin' Virginia
  • 14.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 15.For No Reason At All In C
  • 16.In A Mist (Bixology)
  • 17.Clementine (From "New Orleans")

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Jazz Me Blues
  • 2.At The Jazz Band Ball
  • 3.Royal Garden Blues
  • 4.Goose Pimples
  • 5.Sorry
  • 6.Since My Best Gal Turned Me Down
  • 7.Lonely Melody
  • 8.Mississippi Mud
  • 9.From Monday On
  • 10.Thou Swell
  • 11.Ol' Man River
  • 12.Wa-Da-Da (Ev'rybody's Doin' It Now)
  • 13.Louisiana
  • 14.Margie
  • 15.Rhythm King
  • 16.I'll Be A Friend "With Pleasure"
  • 17.Bessie

Product Description:

This is a 34-track anthology of favorites by early jazz star Bix Beiderbecke.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bix Beiderbecke

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222219893
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)