Teddy Wilson Classic Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]

Classic Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]
Price: $6.29
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  VA89
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 15, 2004
  • Label: Classic Jazz Archive

Description by OLDIES.com:

Special import 2-CD Teddy Wilson Digipak set containing 47 tracks and a 20-page booklet. Almost two and a half hours of music!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Somebody Loves Me
  • 2.Sweet And Simple
  • 3.Liza
  • 4.Rosetta
  • 5.I Wished On The Moon
  • 6.Miss Brown To You
  • 7.What A Night, What A Moon, What A Girl
  • 8.Sweet Lorraine
  • 9.It's Too Hot For Words
  • 10.Every Now And Then
  • 11.It Never Dawned On Me
  • 12.Yankee Doodle Never Went To Town
  • 13.Eeny Meeny Miny Mo
  • 14.I Found A Dream
  • 15.On Treasure Island
  • 16.Sugar Plum
  • 17.You Let Me Down
  • 18.Spreadin' Rhythm Around
  • 19.I Feel Like A Feather In The Breeze
  • 20.Breaking In A Pair Of Shoes
  • 21.Life Begins When You're In Love
  • 22.(If I Had) Rhythm In My Nursery Rhymes
  • 23.My Melancholy Baby
  • 24.Christopher Columbus

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Warmin' Up
  • 2.Blues In C Sharp Minor
  • 3.It's Like Reaching The Moon
  • 4.These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  • 5.Why Do I Lie To Myself About You
  • 6.Easy To Love
  • 7.Sailin'
  • 8.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 9.I'll See You In My Dreams
  • 10.He Ain't Got Rhythm
  • 11.I'm Coming, Virginia
  • 12.I've Found A New Baby
  • 13.Coquette
  • 14.You Can't Stop Me From Dreamin'
  • 15.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 16.Just A Mood (Blue Mood) (Part 1 & 2)
  • 17.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 18.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 19.Don't Blame Me
  • 20.Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • 21.Don't Be That Way
  • 22.That Old Feeling
  • 23.My Blue Heaven

Product Description:

This album presents a set of songs by the lauded jazz pianist Teddy Wilson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Wilson

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222219930
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)