Blue Magic Blue Magic

Rating 4.2
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  ATCO 70381
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Atco Records


  • 1.Spectacular
  • 2.No Good Time
  • 3.Girl Done Gone
  • 4.Bittersweet Bundle of Misery
  • 5.All Over Me
  • 6.Freakin' Out
  • 7.People of the Earth
  • 8.Hopeless Friend
  • 9.Are You Ready?
  • 10.Bottom Bunk
  • 11.Don't Be a Stranger
  • 12.Ribbons and Leaves
  • 13.Right to Pop! [*]
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Blue Magic

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724357751919
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items