Cross Movement Chronicles: Greatest Hits, Volume 1

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CROM 30023
Amazon sells this CD for $11.98, buying at saves you 25%

CD Details

  • Released: August 22, 2006
  • Label: Cross Movement


  • 1.Who's da Man
  • 2.Shock!
  • 3.Cypha the Next Day
  • 4.Eyes Off Me (Rophi)
  • 5.The Rescue
  • 6.What Do You See?
  • 7.Know Me (Huh, What)
  • 8.On the Move
  • 9.C to the R - (remix)
  • 10.Rise Up - (remix)
  • 11.It's Going Down - (remix)
  • 12.Forever - (remix)
  • 13.Lord You Are
  • 14.Da Truth Iz
  • 15.The Drawing Board

Product Description:

Christian rap group Cross Movement are the focus of Chronicles: Greatest Hits, Vol. 1, released on the label that bears the band's name. The 15 tracks are taken from their first five studio albums and includes bonus remixes by bandmembers/producers T.R.U.-L.I.F.E., Tonic, Ambassador, and Phanatik, plus, two cuts available only on this CD. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cross Movement

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 68,698
  • UPC: 881413002320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: