Sounds Of Blackness Reconciliation

3 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YYV3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Sounds Of Blackness ~ Unity ~ $10.78

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Tribute Sounds

Entertainment Reviews:

Vibe - 11/99, p.193
"...the inspirational group reflects as much musical and cultural breadth as its name suggests....with their trademark grace and gusto, it sounds like just what the doctor ordered."


  • Buy for $0.991.DJ Intros
  • Buy for $0.992.Try
  • Buy for $0.993.You Are the One
  • Buy for $0.994.Thank You
  • Buy for $0.995.Reconciliation
  • Buy for $0.996.Twenty Four & Back Again
  • Buy for $0.997.Old Times Sake
  • Buy for $0.998.Tell Me What You Thinkin' 'Bout
  • Buy for $0.999.Rainbow
  • Buy for $0.9910.Love Will Change Things
  • Buy for $0.9911.Don't Be Afraid to Dream
  • Buy for $0.9912.Straight Ahead
  • Buy for $0.9913.Reconciliation Blues - (interlude)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Sounds Of Blackness / Take The "A" Train

Product Description:

Sounds Of Blackness includes: Billy Steele (vocals, various instruments, keyboards, drum programming); Juan Navarro (vocals, trombone); Carrie Harrington, Gary Hines, Jeff Taylor (vocals, keyboards, drum programming); Yulanda Lunn Rambo, Andrea Tribitt, Amy Peterson (vocals); Lil Buddy, Double L (rap vocals); Levi Seacer Jr (various instruments, keyboards, drum programming); Mike Scott (guitar); Frank Wharton (flute, alto saxophone); Jimmy Russell (harmonica); Louis J. Wilson (tenor saxophone); David J. Wright III (baritone saxophone); Larry Sims (trumpet); Paul Johnson (keyboards, bass, drum programming); Daryl Boudreaux, Perry Trenon Graham (percussion); Hans Lewis (scratches).
Producers: Gary Hines, Jeff Taylor, Billy Steele.
Recorded at Madjef Studios, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota. Includes liner notes by Gary Hines.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sounds Of Blackness

Product Info

  • UPC: 880046012928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)