Lale Andersen Lil Marleen [import]

Lil Marleen [import]
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
5 ratings
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  34S5C
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 3, 2003
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.Lili Marleen
  • 2.Blaue Nacht Am Hafen
  • 3.Einmal Noch Nach Bombay
  • 4.Drei Rote Rosen
  • 5.Liebeslied Am Hafen
  • 6.Backbord Ist Links (Schiffsjungenlied)
  • 7.Mademoiselle Aus Paris
  • 8.Unter Einem Regenschirm Am Abend
  • 9.Schwarzer Rudolf
  • 10.Der Junge An Der Reeling
  • 11.Da Draussen Am Hafen
  • 12.Heinemann (Der Kleine Seemann)
  • 13.Es Geht Alles VorA┬Čber, Es Geht Alles Vorbei
  • 14.Unter Der Roten Laterne Von St. Pauli
  • 15.Und Wieder Geht Ein SchAner Tag Zu Ende

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 130,673
  • UPC: 4011222214546
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item