Louis Armstrong The Louis Armstrong Connection, Volume 10: The Orchestra [Import]

The Louis Armstrong Connection, Volume 10: The
63% OFF
15 copies available
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $5 (63% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZPSTL 1810
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Pastels


  • 1.Yours And Mine
  • 2.Red Cap
  • 3.She's A Daughter Of A Planter From Havana
  • 4.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 5.Cuban Pete
  • 6.I've Got A Heart Full Of Rhythm
  • 7.Sun Showers
  • 8.Once In A While
  • 9.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • 10.Satchel Mouth Swing
  • 11.Jubilee
  • 12.Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • 13.The Trumpet Player's Lament
  • 14.I Double Dare You
  • 15.True Confession
  • 16.Let That Be A Lesson To You
  • 17.Sweet As A Song
  • 18.So Little Time
  • 19.Mexican Swing
  • 20.As Long As You Live
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,469
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)