The Staple Singers This Is Gospel: The Staple Singers

This Is Gospel: The Staple Singers
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CLVR 85
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 9, 2007
  • Label: Calvin Spain


  • 1.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • 2.Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  • 3.Don't Knock
  • 4.Two Wings
  • 5.Uncloudy Day
  • 6.Get Right Church, Let's Go Home
  • 7.The Day Has Passed and Gone
  • 8.This May Be the Last Time
  • 9.I Know I Got Religion
  • 10.Love Is the Way
  • 11.I'm Leaving
  • 12.Too Close
  • 13.On My Way to Heaven
  • 14.Pray on, My Child
  • 15.Get Right Church, Let's Go Home - (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Pray on, My Child - (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Video Documentary

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Doctor Bobby Jones.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Staple Singers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 846052008522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item