Later...with Jools Holland - Cool Britannia 2
by Various Artists

Later...with Jools Holland - Cool Britannia 2
5 ratings
Price: $33.29
List Price: $36.99
You Save: $3.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  34S56
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 48 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Wea International
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • [unspecified] - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: , , &

Product Description:

Jools Holland's U.K. TV show LATER... features a wide variety of music, both cutting-edge and vintage. Here the focus is on British performers from the past 20 years, including Morrissey, Bloc Party, Coldplay, and Oasis, in a blockbuster set of the music that made Britain as cool again in the 1990s as it had been in the '60s. Demonstrating the music's wide stylistic variations, Franz Ferdinand performs "Michael," Badly Drawn Boy sings "Silent Sigh," and the Libertines play a hard-edged version of "Boys in the Band."


  • 1.I Predict A Riot Kaiser Chiefs
  • 2.Song 2 Blur
  • 3.Hard To Beat Hard - Fi
  • 4.Moving Supergrass
  • 5.There There Radiohead
  • 6.Helicopter Bloc Party
  • 7.Krafty New Order
  • 8.Decent Days and Nights Futureheads,
  • 9.Lucky Man The Verve
  • 10.Run Snow Patrol
  • 11.If You Tolerate This Manic Street Preachers
  • 12.Boys In The Band The Libertines
  • 13.Irish Blood, English Heart Morrissey
  • 14.Talk, Talk, Talk The Ordinary Boys
  • 15.Yes McAlmont and Butler
  • 16.Black and White Town Doves
  • 17.Cigarettes and Alcohol Oasis
  • 18.Silent Sigh Badly Drawn Boy
  • 19.Just Looking Stereophonics
  • 20.Cant Stop Now Keane
  • 21.You Will You Wont The Zutons
  • 22.Golden Gaze Ian Brown
  • 23.The Power Is On The Go Team
  • 24.Leafy Mysteries Paul Weller
  • 25.Freakin Out Graham Coxon
  • 26.Michael Franz Ferdinand
  • 27.Trash Suede
  • 28.The Red, The White, The Black, The Blue Hope of The States
  • 29.Tellin Stories The Charlatans
  • 30.Tourist Athlete
  • 31.Road Rage Catatonia
  • 32.This Is Hardcore Pulp
  • 33.Blindness The Fall
  • 34.Why Does It Always Rain On Me Travis
  • 35.Trouble Coldplay
  • 36.Ashes Embrace
  • 37.Ashes

Plot Keywords:

Music Compilation | Rock Bands

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646265527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)