Later...Hip Hop Soul with Jools Holland
by Various Artists

Later...Hip Hop Soul with Jools Holland
1 rating
Price: $35.54
List Price: $44.95
You Save: $9.41 (21% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  35WC2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 21 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Wea International
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , , , , , , , , , , &
Hosted by

Product Description:

Jools Holland wears many hats, and all of them well. A founding member of the acclaimed band Squeeze, he went on to play with many other groups, and pursued a solo career, in addition to his stints as a TV presenter ,and dabblings in architecture of eccentric leanings. His show LATER...WITH JOOLS HOLLAND marked a resurrection of quality British music programming, and has become known for the consistently excellent talent it features. The series is also set apart by the jam session of all the artists featured on each episode, often accompanied by Jools himself on the piano. This collection includes the best in contemporary hip hop, with over 30 performances from popular artists. Among them are: "Family Affair" (Mary J. Blige), "Crusin'" (D'Angelo), "Keep Your Worries" (Angie Stone & Herbie Hancock), "Don't Leave Me" (Blackstreet), "On & On" ( Erykah Badu), "You Got Me" (The Roots), "Shoulda Woulda Coulda" (Beverley Knight), "I Try: (Macy Gray), "Stand Up" (Ludacris), "Has It Come To This" (The Streets), and many more. Other artists include Jill Scott, Glenn Lewis, Roots Manuva, Sade, Alicia Keys, Kanye West, Craig David, Kelis, MJ Cole, Wyclef Jean, Amy Winehouse, India Arie, Gang Starr, Musiq Soulchild, Jamelia, Tweet, Terri Walker, Vivian Green, Angie Stone, and The Fugees.


  • 1.Family Affair
  • 2.Crusin
  • 3.Keep Your Worries
  • 4.Dy - Na - Mi - Tee
  • 5.Don't Leave Me
  • 6.On & On
  • 7.Do I Qualify?
  • 8.You Got Me
  • 9.Shoulda Woulda Coulda
  • 10.I Try
  • 11.Heard It All Before
  • 12.Stand Up
  • 13.Has It Come To This
  • 14.Getting In The Way
  • 15.Don't You Forget It
  • 16.Dreamy Days
  • 17.Is It A Crime
  • 18.Fallin
  • 19.All Falls Down
  • 20.Fill Me In
  • 21.Caught Out There
  • 22.Crazy Love
  • 23.911
  • 24.Stronger Than Me
  • 25.Brown Skin
  • 26.Full Clip
  • 27.Just Friends (Sunny)
  • 28.Superstar
  • 29.Ooops (Oh My)
  • 30.Ching Ching (Lovin' You Still)
  • 31.Fanatic
  • 32.No More Rain (In This Cloud)
  • 33.No Woman No Cry Fugee - La

Plot Keywords:

Jazz | Jazz Fusion | Music (General) | Rap / Hip Hop | Rap Artists | Rap Music | Rhythm And Blues

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646193622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)