Billie Holiday Trav'lin' Light, Trav'lin' All Alone [Import]

Trav'lin' Light, Trav'lin' All Alone [Import]
51% OFF
List Price: $7.98
Price: $3.95
You Save: $4.03 (51% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  35WAY
on most orders of $35+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Charly


  • 1.Trav'lin Light (With Paul Whiteman & His Orchestra)
  • 2.Solitude
  • 3.Jim
  • 4.I Cried For You
  • 5.Fine And Mellow
  • 6.Wherever You Are
  • 7.I Wished On The Moon
  • 8.Easy To Love
  • 9.Mandy Is Two
  • 10.It's Like Reaching For The Moon
  • 11.It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  • 12.God Bless The Child (With Eddie Heywood & His Orchestra)
  • 13.If You Were Mine
  • 14.Let's Do It
  • 15.Romance In The Dark
  • 16.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 17.Ghost Of Yesterday
  • 18.You Go To My Head
  • 19.Yesterdays
  • 20.Trav'lin' All Alone

Product Description:

20 tracks

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billie Holiday

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 83,396
  • UPC: 082333233225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm