Miles Davis Early Miles [Import]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Early Miles [Import]
Rating 3.8
2 ratings
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSNAP 61

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

More titles by Miles Davis

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Snapper


  • 1.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 2.Half-Nelson
  • 3.Milestones
  • 4.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 5.A Night In Tunisia
  • 6.Little Willie Leaps
  • 7.Don't Sing Me The Blues
  • 8.Casbah
  • 9.Chasin' The Bird
  • 10.Move
  • 11.Darn That Dream
  • 12.Hot House
  • 13.Now's The Time
  • 14.Bopilcity
  • 15.Israel
  • 16.Rouge
  • 17.Conception
  • 18.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 19.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 20.Woody 'n You

Product Description:

UK compilation featuring 20 tracks recorded between 1945 & 1950. Featuring bebop giants Charlie Parker, Coleman Hawkins, Lee Konitz & more. 2001.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Miles Davis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 4,536
  • UPC: 803415106127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre:

Top ranking CD: