Crispian St. Peters The Pied Piper (180GV-2-LPs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
The Pied Piper (180GV-2-LPs)
53% OFF
Rating 4.6
7 ratings
Hurry! Only 3 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $45.98
SALE PRICE: $21.70
You Save: $24.28 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  VL 9005181
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $39.99, buying at saves you 46%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Vinyl Lovers

Description by

An incredible retrospective from this British one-hit wonder. Includes era-defining hits "The Pied Piper" and "You Were On My Mind."


  • 1.Pied Piper
  • 2.But She's Untrue
  • 3.Goodbye to You
  • 4.Willingly
  • 5.At This Moment
  • 6.That's the Way I Feel
  • 7.You Were on My Mind
  • 8.Your Love Has Gone
  • 9.Jilly Honey
  • 10.So Long
  • 11.My Little Brown Eyes
  • 12.It's a Funny Feeling
  • 13.Your Ever Changin' Mind
  • 14.Changes
  • 15.No No No
  • 16.Free Spirits
  • 17.Sweet Dawn My True Love
  • 18.I'm Always Crying
  • 19.What I'm Gonna Be
  • 20.Without You

Product Description:

Crispian St. Peters' two hits, "You Were On My Mind" and "The Pied Piper," coupled with his rocking cover of "Changes," are the highlights of this 20-song collection, mostly second-rate folk-rock and pop-rock. "My Little Brown Eyes" and "No No No" could have made him a rival to Tom Jones at the mid-1960s phase of his career, while "It's a Funny Feeling" might have given Dave Berry a run for his money. "What I'm Gonna Be" is a nice brooding number, sort of Marty Wilde's "Bad Boy" reconceived as a folk-pop piece. The sound is clean and crisp, but the absence of any notes is a drawback. ~ Bruce Eder

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Crispian St. Peters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 67,483
  • UPC: 8013252900518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: