Arthur Russell The Sleeping Bag Sessions (2-LPs)

The Sleeping Bag Sessions (2-LPs)
1 rating
Price: $20.71
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $4.28 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  65HW7
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 13, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Traffic Entertainment Group


  • 1.5 Minutes [B-B-B Bombing Mix]
  • 2.Tiger Stripes [Extended Version]
  • 3.You Can't Hold Me Down [Extended Version]
  • 4.Radio Rhythm (S-I-G-N-A-L-S-M-A-R-T) [Extra Cheese Mix]
  • 5.Chill Pill [Underwater Mix]
  • 6.School Bell / Tree House [Original 12" Version]
  • 7.Treehouse [Extended Bootleg Edit]
  • 8.Go Bang! [Walter Gibbons Mix]
  • 9.5 Minutes [R-R-R Radio Mix]
  • 10.Radio Rhythm (S-I-G-N-A-L-S-M-A-R-T) [Killer Whale]
Get Email Alerts for Arthur Russell

Product Info

  • UPC: 829357331915
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)