Ozric Tentacles Erpland (180GV-2-LPs)

Rating 4.7
27 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  VL 9004951
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 13, 2009
  • Label: Vinyl Lovers

Description by OLDIES.com:

1990's "Erpland" is one of these British space rockers' finest. Bonus track.


  • 1.Eternal Wheel
  • 2.Toltec Spring
  • 3.Tidal Convergence
  • 4.Sunscape
  • 5.Mysticum Arabicola
  • 6.Crackerblocks
  • 7.Throbbe
  • 8.Erpland
  • 9.Valley of a Thousand Thoughts
  • 10.Snakepit
  • 11.Iscence
  • 12.Gift of Wings
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ozric Tentacles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8013252900495
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items