Mono One Step More And You Die / New York Soundtracks (2-LPs)

One Step More And You Die / New York Soundtracks
49% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $10.28
You Save: $9.70 (49% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  TMP 539981
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Temporary Residence

Description by

Back in print on vinyl, with a bonus album of remixes.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Where Am I
  • 2.Com(?)
  • 3.Sabbath
  • 4.Mopish Morning, Halation Wiper
  • 5.A Speeding Car
  • 6.Loco Tracks
  • 7.Halo
  • 8.Giant Me On The Other Side

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Giant Me On The Other Side (Loren Connors Remix)
  • 2.Where Am I - Shootman Remix (Calla)
  • 3.Sabbath - Unholy Sabbath Remix (Marina Rosenfeld)
  • 4.Halo - One Note Dub Remix (DJ Olive The Audio Janitor)
  • 5.Loco Tracks - Cassette Remix (Aki Onda)
  • 6.Com(?) - Earth Remix (Raz Mesinai)
  • 7.Late City Final (Jackie-O Motherfucker Remix)

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mono

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 73,226
  • UPC: 656605399812
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items