Oscar Peterson Cheek to Cheek

Cheek to Cheek
10% OFF
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  MMNP 220999
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 2006
  • Label: Noble Price


  • 1.Fascinating Rhythm
  • 2.Prelude to a Kiss
  • 3.Just A-Sittin' and Rockin'
  • 4.Cheek to Cheek
  • 5.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 6.What Is This Called Love
  • 7.Night and Day
  • 8.Long Ago and Far Away
  • 9.Easter Parade
  • 10.Tea for Two
  • 11.The Song Is You
  • 12.Blue Moon
  • 13.Without a Song
  • 14.The Lady Is a Tramp
  • 15.I Want to Be Happy
  • 16.Lover
  • 17.The Man I Love
  • 18.Somebody Loves Me
  • 19.I've Got a Crush on You
  • 20.Strike Up the Band

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Peterson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4011222209993
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item