Kirk Franklin Songs for the Storm, Volume 1

Songs for the Storm, Volume 1
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
14 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $7.99
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GOC 88401
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 6, 2006
  • Label: Gospocentric


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.He Will Take the Pain Away
  • 3.Let Me Touch You
  • 4.When I Get There
  • 5.Conquerors
  • 6.When You Fall
  • 7.Blessing in the Strom
  • 8.The Storm Is Over Now
  • 9.You Are
  • 10.The Family Worship Medley
  • 11.Melodies From Heaven
  • 12.Look at Me Now

Product Description:

This 2006 Kirk Franklin compilation features a number of the finest songs by the renowned gospel innovator. Drawing from lauded albums such as GOD'S PROPERTY (the moving "The Storm Is Over Now") and THE NU NATION PROJECT (the beat-driven "Blessing in the Storm"), the collection reveals Franklin's penchant for deftly incorporating both R&B and hip-hop elements, and reinforces his status as one of the leading lights in contemporary gospel.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kirk Franklin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 108,995
  • UPC: 828768840122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: