What's New! 12 Music Videos from Tomorrow's Hottest Artists
by Various Artists

What's New! 12 Music Videos from Tomorrow's
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  D637
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Details

  • Rated: G
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: UMG Recordings


  • 1.An Honest Mistake - The Bravery
  • 2.For You I Will (Confidence) - Terry Geiger
  • 3.Almost - Bowling For Soup
  • 4.What I Say And What I Mean - The Like
  • 5.Strike - Nikki Flores
  • 6.Happy Hour - Jazze Pha & Cee-Lo Greem
  • 7.18th Floor Balcony - Blue October
  • 8.I Wanna Be - Emma Roberts
  • 9.State Of Mind - Raul Midon
  • 10.Unbelievevable - Kaci Brown
  • 11.Over My Head (Cable Car) - The Fray
  • 12.Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt - We Are Scientists

Product Description:

What's New DVD contains 12 music videos. Track Listing 1. An Honest Mistake-The Bravery 2. For You I Will (Confidence) 3. Almost-Bowling For Soup 4. What I Say And What I Mean-The Like 5. Strike-Nikki Flores 6. Happy Hour-Jazze Pha & Cee-Lo Greem 7. 18th Floor Balcony-Blue October 8. I Wanna Be-Emma Roberts 9. State Of Mind-Raul Midon 10. Unbelievevable-Kaci Brown 11. Over My head (Cable Car)-The Fray 12. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt-We Are Scientists

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,009
  • UPC: 602498869338
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)