Joan Armatrading Lovers Speak [Import]

Lovers Speak [Import]
38% OFF
Hurry! Only 37 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  ZPLAT 1314

CD Details

  • Label: Telstar


  • 1.Lovers Speak
  • 2.Physical Pain
  • 3.In These Times
  • 4.Waiting
  • 5.Prove Yourself
  • 6.Fire And Ice
  • 7.Love Bug
  • 8.Let's Talk About Us
  • 9.Ocean
  • 10.Tender Trap
  • 11.Less Happy More Often
  • 12.Crazy For You
  • 13.You Made Your Bed
  • 14.Blessed
  • 15.Lovers Speak (Radio Edit)
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joan Armatrading

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 19,370
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: