Vickie Winans Woman to Woman: Songs of Life (2-CD)

Woman to Woman: Songs of Life (2-CD)
10 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  D62J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Verity

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Woman to Woman (Prelude)
  • Buy for $0.992.It's Alright
  • Buy for $0.993.Farewell
  • Buy for $0.994.Never Separate (A Song For Friends)
  • Buy for $0.995.Falling in Love (Prelude)
  • Buy for $0.996.Madly in Love
  • Buy for $0.997.Try Christ
  • Buy for $0.998.Go Go Praise
  • Buy for $0.999.God of Comfort
  • Buy for $0.9910.Trust Him
  • Buy for $0.9911.You're More Than a Mom (A Tribute)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Angel of Mine (A Song For Friends)
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Need a Man
  • Buy for $0.9914.Joyful, Joyful / Ode To Joy / What Have You Done For Me Lately / O.P.P.
  • Buy for $0.9915.Watch the Wind
  • Buy for $0.9916.Dance With Me
  • Buy for $0.9917.Thirty Reasons Why I Love You Mommie
  • Buy for $0.9918.We Need Your Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Prelude Of Change / A Change Will Come / Preldue Of Change
  • Buy for $0.992.Everyday Is a Good Day
  • Buy for $0.993.Stand up and Carry On
  • Buy for $0.994.Waiting on Jesus
  • Buy for $0.995.The Rainbow
  • Buy for $0.996.Alive Alive
  • Buy for $0.997.I Love You Lord
  • Buy for $0.998.Stretch Out
  • Buy for $0.999.Jesus Loves Me (Prelude)
  • Buy for $0.9910.He Loves Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.Thousand Pains, A - (featuring PreZence)
  • Buy for $0.9912.You're Still My Sister
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Dedicate My Life
  • Buy for $0.9914.Shake Yourself Loose Dance Mix - (Dance Mix)
  • Buy for $0.9915.London Fog (My 20th Anniversary Tribute to You)

Product Description:

Personnel: Vickie Winans; Aaron Pearce.
In addition to being part of one of contemporary gospel's premiere families, Vickie Winans has been releasing her own excellent solo albums since the mid 1980s. Ten years in the making, 2006's WOMAN TO WOMAN: SONGS OF LIFE plays like a culmination of Winans's career. Bursting with thrilling performances that showcase the singer's elastic, acrobatic voice and her stylistically diverse repertoire, the album finds Winans jumping from beautifully arranged a capella pieces (the title track) to funky urban R&B ("It's All right") to stirring ballads ("Farewell") without losing a beat. As always, the artist's dedication to ministry goes hand in hand with her musical mastery, as songs like "Try Christ" and "Trust Him" attest.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Vickie Winans

Product Info

  • UPC: 828768557624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)