Freddie Hart Hit Albums [Import]

Hit Albums [Import]
Your Price: $4.95
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SK4G
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Disky

Description by

Two complete Freddie Hart albums on one CD! Includes the albums Easy Loving (tracks 1-10) and My Hang-Up Is You (tracks 11-20)


  • 1.Easy Loving
  • 2.House Of Sand
  • 3.Without You
  • 4.If Fingerprints Showed Up On Skin
  • 5.One More Mountain To Climb
  • 6.Write It All In (Put It All In)
  • 7.That Hurtin' Feeling
  • 8.The Whole World Holding Hands
  • 9.In The Arms Of Love
  • 10.California Grapevine
  • 11.My Hang-Up Is You
  • 12.(I Thank The Lord) She Belongs To Me
  • 13.Jesus Is My Kind Of People
  • 14.Love Makes The Difference
  • 15.Loving Her Through You
  • 16.I'm In Love
  • 17.Heart
  • 18.The Key's In The Mailbox
  • 19.Would You Settle For Roses
  • 20.The Greatest Gift Of All

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddie Hart

Product Info:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm