The Canton Spirituals New Life: Live in Harvey, IL

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VERI 62945

CD Details

  • Released: August 24, 2004
  • Label: Verity


  • 1.God Can Work It Out
  • 2.Stand Up and Be Counted
  • 3.That's Enough
  • 4.I Wouldn't Be Satisfied - (featuring Bishop Neal Roberson)
  • 5.Bless Me
  • 6.I Been in the Storm Too Long
  • 7.Take a Stand
  • 8.The Thief
  • 9.I'm Doing Fine
  • 10.I Know I Can Make It
  • 11.Can't Let Him Down
  • 12.Follow Me
  • 13.Stronger - (featuring Paul Porter)
  • 14.Don't Worry About Me - (featuring Paul Porter)

Product Description:

The Canton Spirituals: Ray Johnson (vocals); William Voss Jr. (Hammond b-3 organ, background vocals); Merlin Lucious (bass instrument); Harvey Watkins, Jr., Wallace Strictland.
Personnel: Harvey Watkins, Jr. (vocals); Chalmers "Spanky" Alford (guitar); Vick Allen, Wallace Strictland (keyboards, background vocals); David Curry III (drums, percussion); Merlin Lucious, Stan Jones (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Paul Porter, Bishop Neal Roberson (vocals).
Audio Mixers: Harvey Watkins, Jr.; Paul Porter; Merlin Lucious; Richard Montgomery; Randy Everett; Stan Jones .
Recording information: St. Mark Missionary Baptist Church, Harvey, IL (04/16/2004).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Canton Spirituals

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,204
  • UPC: 828766294521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: