Frankie & The Fashions Crime Don't Pay

Crime Don't Pay
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3227X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 23, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Crystal Ball


  • 1.Crime Don't Pay
  • 2.Lie
  • 3.Detective Of Love
  • 4.Stars Will Remember
  • 5.When The Bells Stop Ringing
  • 6.Blue Velvet
  • 7.I Fought The Law
  • 8.She Smiled At Me
  • 9.Dick Tracey
  • 10.Promise Her Anything
  • 11.Stars Are Out Tonight
  • 12.It Takes Two To Fall In Love
  • 13.Who Can
  • 14.Felony Of Love
  • 15.Settle Me Down
  • 16.I'm So Lonely
  • 17.Do You
  • 18.I Laughed So Hard
  • 19.You Take My Breath
  • 20.Please Don't Cheat On Me
  • 21.I'm Still So Much In Love With You
  • 22.Night Time (With The Belmonts)
  • 23.Iraq Attack

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Frankie & The Fashions

Product Info

  • UPC: 764942039725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)